Contact Us

By understanding your educational goals, we give you personal advice and the freedom to choose the educational path that suits you the best!

Our Centers

AKSHARA ACADEMY

3rd FLOOR, ABOVE JAYASHANKAR BAKERY, KIRLOSKAR ROAD
BELAGAVI - 590001,
KARNATAKA

+91 8151981713

info@myexeed.com

AKSHARA ACADEMY

NO 402, ASR OCTAVE, CHIKKNAYAKANAHALLI ROAD, DODDAKANHALLI
BENGULURU -561203
KARNATAKA

+91 9108169600

info@myexeed.com

AKSHARA ACADEMY

SRI VEDHA COMPLEX, KAMALANAGAR, ECIL X ROAD
HYDERABAD - 500001
TELANGANA

+91 8897454762

info@myexeed.com

Forging The Future

102 C Professor Colony,Opposite to Punjabi University , Patiala, Punjab, India

+91-7531926775

info-patiala@myexeed.com

Monday to Saturday

Institute of Information Technology & Management

Plot No 29 Sai Bhagawan Colony Beeramguda BHEL, Hyderabad 502032. India.

+91 9989706548

info-iitm@myexeed.com / pandurangarao.iitm@gmail.com

Monday - Friday

Castle View Academy

Gargoti Bus Stand, Bhudargadh Gargoti Kolhapur, Maharashtra, India

+93725 24543

info-kolhapur@myexeed.com

Monday to Saturday

Diksha Academy for
Banking and Finance

15, Cowley Brown Road, R.S.Puram, Coimbatore, Tamilnadu, India

+9176908686 / 9894766633

info-coimbatore@myexeed.com

Monday - Friday

Ray Integrated College

#1258, 4th Block, HBR Extension- 560043, Behind Hosmat Hospital, Bangalore, Karnataka, India

+91 9448944552

info-rayintegrated@myexeed.com

Monday - Saturday

Euro Trek Overseas Education

201 & 202, 2nd floor, Suryalok complex, Gun Foundary, Abida, Hyderabad - 500001. India

+91 7337393919.

info-abids@myexeed.com

Monday - Friday

RNM Infrastructure Technologies

T7-1801, Exotica Dreamville, Gaur City 2, Sec 16C Greater Noida (West) 201301, Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh, Gaur City 2, India

+91 9811050136

info-noida@myexeed.com

Monday to Friday

ThinkHub Tech Education Pvt ltd

Icon Chamber Bombay Pune High way , Pune, Maharashtra , Behind RMD School INDIA

+91 9372524543

info-pune@myexeed.com

Monday To Saturday

Skills Avatar

Lokenath Park, Chinarpark, Behind Arsalan Restaurant, Kolkata 700157,West Bengal, India

+91 9775924516 / 033 - 48040598

info-kolkata@myexeed.com

Monday to Saturday

Swastik Institute of Training & Development {SITD}

84K/4Y, Bharetha, Lal Bihara, Post: Bamrauli, Police Station: Puramufti, Prayagraj, India

+91 7800909333

info-prayagraj@myexeed.com

Monday to Saturday

Techno Fusion Point

203, SNS Square, Opp. Reliance MART, Above State Bank of India, Vesu, Surat - 395007, Gujarat India

+91 98212 84924

info-surat@myexeed.com

Monday to Saturday

Onkar Infotech

1st Floor, Sai Anand Plaza, Ekta Safalya Society, Castlemill Circle, Azad Nagar No. 2, LBS Road, Castlemill Circle, Thane West, India

+91 9819939178

info-thane@myexeed.com

Monday to Saturday

RNM Infrastructure Technologies

Collectorate Road, Babutola, Banka, Bihar, India

+91 9811050136

info-bihar@myexeed.com

Monday to Saturday

DIKSHA ACADEMY

Door No 107, 1st floor, Sundari Complex, Tirunalveli, India

+91 9176908686 / 9894766633

info-tirunelveli@myexeed.com

Monday to Saturday

Delight Computer Academy

1st Floor, AJBJ Complex, Behind Canara Bank, Above SBS Book Stall, Anekal Bangalore - 562106

+91 8050051882

info-dca@myexeed.com

Monday to Saturday

Clear stream solutions

GK Avenue building, opp to Vidyanagar police station Hubli, Karnataka

+91 7406204428

info-hubli@myexeed.com

Monday to Saturday

Thinkhub Technology Management

Shree Nath Building 1 St Floor Cement Road Law College Road Dharampeth Nagpur, India

+91 9372524543

info-nagpur@myexeed.com

Monday to Saturday

De' Lead International 

Near Info Park, Edachira, Kochi, India 682042 Kerala 682042

+91 9037438569, +91 88482 19106

info-kochi@myexeed.com

9.00 am to 5.00 pm (IST)

BALAJI INSTITUTE OF DISTANCE AND ABROAD EDUCATION

4-103, 2nd Floor,Chenna Complex Metro Pillar no 1542, Opp: MeghaTheater, Dilsukhnagrar, Hyderabad - 500060.

+91 7674020631

info-dilsukhnagar@myexeed.com

Monday to Saturday

Institute of Information Technology and Management

Plot No 29, Said Bhagawan Colony, Beeramguda BHEL Hyderabad, 502032

+91 9989706548

Info-iitm@myexeed.com

9.00 am to 5.00 pm (IST)