Contact Us

By understanding your educational goals, we give you personal advice and the freedom to choose the educational path that suits you the best!

Our Centers

ACADEMIE DE’ EXCELLENCE (ADE)

ABII Educational services,
  Plot 76, Mobolaji Bank - Anthony   WAY, Ikeja , Lagos

+2348084220993
  +2347014524551
  +2349135000995

info-lagos@myexeed.com

Mon – Sat | 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM

JANGAB Integrated Services Ltd.,

No 1 Tigris Close, Opp Shell Estate Maitama, Abuja, Nigeria

+234 8037932888

info-abuja@myexeed.com

Monday to Friday
8.30am to 5.00 pm

DIALTECH SOLUTIONS LTD.

68, Maganda Road, Off M/M Way,Kano, Nigeria

234 80 391 58 220

Info-kano@myexeed.com

Mon – Saturday

Much Consult

No. 48 Old Aba Road, Rumuobioakani Port Harcourt Rivers State Nigeria.

+2348098745483

info-phc@myexeed.com

Mon – Saturday
8:00 AM – 5:00 - PM
(Sat : 9.00 -1.00 PM)

CORIFTECH SOLUTIONS LTD

Plot A, Family Support Road, Off Okpanam Road, Asaba, Delta State, Nigeria

+234 9025553155

info-asaba@myexeed.com

Monday to Friday
(9am to 5.00 pm)

JANGAB Integrated Services Ltd,

50 Ziks Avenue Uwani Enugu, Enugu State Nigeria

+234 8037932888

info-enugu@myexeed.com

Monday to Friday
(8.30am to 5.00 pm)

Hacourt Intelligence
(Training and Education)

No. 28 Independence way, Kaduna, Kaduna, Nigeria

+234 08030957734

info-kaduna@myexeed.com

Mon – Fri | 9am -5pm